Recent News:

Waiting well

Tuesday 4 December 2018

Teachers change lives

Wednesday 14 November 2018

How the iphone generation of teenagers can benefit from good character education more than ever

Wednesday 31 October 2018

The possibilities of potential

Thursday 21 June 2018

Paying attention

Monday 19 February 2018

Epiphany: learning to see what we are shown

Thursday 4 January 2018

Measures of Success

Monday 11 December 2017

A place to encounter God at work in our lives

Saturday 7 October 2017

Singing Together

Monday 18 September 2017

Getting involved in political debate

Wednesday 14 June 2017